## Govt. Polytechnci Uttawar (Palwal)

## Provisional Seat Allotement DET 2021-22 (2nd)

Sr.No.	Name	Father Name	Allotted Branch	Remarks
1	AKASH SINGH	DHARAM SINGH	ECE	New Allotment
2	ANIL KUMAR	RAMESH CHAND	OMCA	New Allotment
3	ANKIT KUMAR	ABHIMANYU KUMAR	Computer	New Allotment
4	ANKUSH	DESHRAJ	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
5	ARUN DAGAR	DHARAMVEER	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
6	ASHIPH	UMARDIN	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
7	ASIF	SAHABUDDIN	OMCA	New Allotment
8	BHAGAT SINGH	CHETRAM	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
9	BHISHAM	MAM CHAND	Mech. Engg.	Upgrade
10	BHUSHAN GOTWAL	YOGESH	Mech. Engg.	Upgrade
11	BHUTESH KAUSHIK	RAMESH CHAND	Computer	New Allotment
12	DINESH	MAHAVIR	Mech. Engg.	Upgrade
13	GAURAV	RAMAN	ECE	New Allotment
14	GAURAV	MANSINGH	Computer	New Allotment
15	GIRDHARI PATHAK	TEJVEER PATHAK	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
16	HARSH SENGAR	VIRENDER KUMAR	ECE	New Allotment
17	KAIF KHAN	MOMEENA	Computer	New Allotment
18	KUNJAN	SATISH CHAND BHARDW	OMCA	New Allotment
19	MAHESH	SURAJ	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
20	MAHFOOJ ALAM	FARID	Civil Engg.	Upgrade
21	MANISH	JUGAL KISHOR	Mech. Engg.	Upgrade
22	MANISH	JASMAT	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
23	MANISH SHARMA	RAMVIR	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
24	MANOJ	BIJENDER	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
25	MOHAMMAD DILSHA	MOHAMMAD IDRIS	Civil Engg.	Upgrade

26	MOHAMMAD TALIB	RIYASAT ALI	Computer	New Allotment
27	MOHD AIJAZ	SIRDAR	Computer	New Allotment
28	MOHIT	SHYAM SUNDER	Civil Engg.	Upgrade
29	MOHIT	SURESH	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
30	MOHIT NAIN	TIRATHPAL NAIN	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
31	MUKESH	BEDRAM	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
32	NOOR MOHAMMAD	ANES KHAN	Civil Engg.	New Allotment
33	PARSHANT	KRISHAN CHAND	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
34	PRAVEEN	BIR SINGH	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
35	PUSHKAR	BHAGWAT PRASHAD	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
36	RAVI KUMAR	UDAIVEER	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
37	ROHIT	MOOL CHAND	ECE	New Allotment
38	ROHIT	ASGAR	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
39	SAGAR	LEKHI	Civil Engg.	New Allotment
40	SALMAN	KHAN MOHMMAD	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
41	SANDEEP	JANARDAN PRASAD	Computer	New Allotment
42	SATYAM RAJ	SUJEET KUMAR SINGH	Computer	New Allotment
43	SHUBHAM KUMAR	DILIP SINGH	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
44	SUBHASH SINGH	JAGVIR SINGH	ECE	New Allotment
45	SUNIL	BABU RAM	OMCA	New Allotment
46	SURAJ	BHAWAR SINGH	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
47	TALHA AADIL	MD GEYASUDDIN	Civil Engg.	New Allotment
48	VISHAL KUMAR	SATVEER	Computer	New Allotment
49	VISHESH	OMBIR	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment
50	VIVEK KUMAR	HARDEV ROY	Computer	New Allotment
51	VIVEK YADAV	SANJAY YADAV	ECE	New Allotment
52	YOGESH	RAM SINGH	Mech. Engg.	New Allotment

## Note: Any Discrepancy found in the merit list the Institute may revised the list at any time without any further information